Posted by: opa | May 12, 2009

3. May, leaving Obanos

    The warm sun is back and hopefully staying for a while. With sunscreen on my face I started walking at 6:30 in the morning. I had a day only for me and I felt happy, thinking about my good life, my family and friend back home in Canada. I saw Pilgrims I have seen in Hostels before, but I had chosen to walk only with myself. My goal was not go to far today and stay in Villatuerta for the night. But there was no places and so I had to walk to Estella to find a place for the night. Those extra Km in the blasting sun strained a lot of energies out of me. Now after a long shower, I go to bed and will fell to sleep pretty fast.

    3.May 290

Leave a Reply

Categories

