Posted by: opa | May 12, 2009

A Personal Note :

I would like to thank you all who have written comments to my blog,I apriciate it very much.

Unfortunately to get connectet to the Internet (via “wifi”) doesn’t happen for me that often and I use this time to paste my daily notes to the blog. Yes, I read your comments too, but there is no time to reply to you on the same time. I will answer you later for sure.

Please disregard my spelling and typos too, here also, I type with not a lot of time (after all, I have an accent, you know).

Responses

  1. We have just been reading several weeks of your entries, and have been reminiscing about our Camino walk. We are planning our September walk from Arles to Puente la Reina, and feel very excited, reading your blog. Buen camino, Horst!


Leave a Reply

Categories

